Day 2 – A Book You’ve Read More Than 3 Times

30 Day Book Challenge

All Harry Potter series! I read it when I was still a kid, and that time I remembered most of the moments happened in the books. Hahaha I was obsessed.

For twice to three times: I read Sophie’s World twice and by its length you can say that it is more than 5 times! Lol. The Zahir by Paulo Coelho, too. I read it more than once because I can’t really understand for the first time. Edensor by Andrea Hirata. Dan Brown’s The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol. 

Well, if I own the book, I would read it at least twice.

-N

Leave a Reply

