Speaking of Mouth

Sometimes I have a sharp mouth. Sometimes I say what I want to say. I don’t really like that traits. I want to change it. I hate to hurt people. Although I am an introvert, sometimes I don’t like to keep what is inside. I always thought I said it in a funny context, but apparently people take it seriously.

Sometimes I have a wide range of joke, so I took people’s word carelessly. Of course, I always see the situation. I just think.. sometimes my word is not appropriate but at the same times, it represents what my friends thought but they just don’t say it.

But sometimes my joke range is getting narrow. Maybe it is time to blame hormones (I know it is not wise). Maybe I am just being sensitive. Maybe the others is being such a git. Maybe this is some kind of karma.

Well, I hope I can improve my speaking manner.

-N

Leave a Reply

