Day 12 – The First Novel You Remember Reading

Novel? Umm.. I can’t really remember. Maybe Harry Potter? But if you count any books, I read Doraemon in early age. I also read children’s book like Heidi.

Oh wait… I read Chicken Soup series long before I read Harry Potter! I count it as novel because it is long enough. Some of the story touchy, others are sad, the rest make me smile. I still can remember some of the stories, although I only read Children’s Soul, Preteen’s Soul, and the general one. I gave for the Mother’s Soul for my mum and I never read the Teen’s Soul because I always thought it is too mature for me. Kisses, making out, blablabla.

But I love it.

-N

Leave a Reply

