Last Saturday Night

Last night I went dinner with my junior high friends. I am lucky I still have a very good relationship with them, since I never see anyone still keeping contact with their junior high friends.

It was my first Saturday night ever. Usually, I was home, seeing updates from social medias (how pathetic).

We met at Hartwood. I was craving a cake but unfortunately it was sold out when I came. So I ordered a chocolate cake. Fellyn told me to take a photo of my dinner before I ate them so this photo is what I ate last night. I am a “Eat it, not tweet it”ism but I broke my own law only for that night. I forgot the name, it has Alfredo in its name. Image

It was the biggest expense I ever had for a dinner (well Progo reastaurants are pricey!), but my tummy was so full in the end of the meeting. Cake, ice tea, and this Alfredo.

It was nice to see my friends. I really love you all :D

N.

Leave a Reply

