Dropbox SpaceRace!

Hello, all. Been a long time, huh? Yeah, it had been very busy weeks for me.

But I found something interesting yesterday: Dropbox SpaceRace! I won’t tell you about what Dropbox is, despite it has helped me so much (example: papers, tasks, any group works).

The big idea of this “gamification” is cute. Every university in this world is given 25 GB extra space if they invite more users to Dropbox! And I am one of the top students there :”) (now I am on 9th place, by the way)

for the first time in my life

For further info, click http://www.dropbox.com/spacerace, sign in, and add your school e-mail address and get the more space for free for two years! Woohoo!

ps: I still don’t know why I get 4 Dropbox referrals.

N.

Leave a Reply

