One day, someday

I had passed a phase when I watched Finding Nemo every day and mouthing the dialogue, especially Dory’s.

“Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming”
“Mine?!”
“Yes, I am a natural blue”
“I love games! Pick me! Pick me!”
“He is looking for his son, Fabio”

“P. Sherman, 42 Wally Way, Sydney. I can remember that again!”
“It’s.. a butt!”

etc. My grey cells even remember most of the fishes’ species. Clownfish, regal blue tang, yellow tang, starfishes.. um, I forgot already lol

Growing up with Pixar beautiful and realistic animation makes me dreaming of working in there someday.. also dreaming to make an aquarium of the fishes of Finding Nemo. While I still do not have any resources to do that (my dad had tried to buy 2-3 ocean fishes, but they’re all dead since they need gentle care and neat sea water cycle).. Googling photos of some real life Finding Nemo aquarium is very satisfying. Here are some of them 🙂

Enjoy!

http://www.marinedepot.com/finding-nemo-tank-gang.html

This is a regal blue tang, captured by Marchybum

This is a regal blue tang, captured by Marchybum

Long Beach Aquarium (click for the link)

This one is so nice!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKlz_h0vmls

xoxo (another I-should-be-studying-but-I-posted-some-unnecessary-things-instead night)

N

Leave a Reply

