Pray for me to be not lazy

Just stumbled upon my Deviantart page. One of the things there almost make me burst into laughing tears.

lazy

see the year, please

Well, 4 years later, and I still have not delete the artworks. Even the post itself is..kind of… unfinished, right? The blablabla thingy. Oh God, I don’t want to be lazy, but it is like in my veins. There are also MANY drafts on my wordpress, tumblr, and such. Keeping anything as open options is like in my blood.. my royal blood.. my Lorde blood.. WHAT DID I WRITE ANYWAY. Hope in 2014 anyone found the cure of procrastinators!

xoxo

N

Leave a Reply

