After Two Weeks

Well, it has been two weeks since I started my so-called internship at Kompas Gramedia Bandung as a lame graphic designer. I have added one more task to do every morning: checking Kompas Klasika to see if my design is up or not. Yeah, the arrangement of advertisements depends on central office,and I am responsible of layouts of supplemental article. The example of articles are event reports, culinary things, discounts, and interviews with cool people. Latest interviews are with the student from my campus who won International Debate Championship or something. The other intern–the copywriter, Che–is the one who does the writings.

2014-01-24 23.11.45

Some of my works on Klasika Jabar Kompas. YEAH.

The most interesting part of the job is I can do it from home! As long as it does not cross the deadline, of course. Also, since Che must do her culinary and event reports alone, she asked me to come if she makes reports again (which means free food and entry lololololololol).

The bad part: the campus has started and I am still not finishing my proposal and now I am fangirling over a 37-year-old dude (Benadryl Cabbagepatch. MAN I LOVE HIS SHERLOCK!!). BYEEEEEEE.

xoxo

N

Leave a Reply

