Before Clicking That “Publish” Button..

..I always think “who the hell will read this thing?”, “does anyone really cares about what I think?”, “my writing is so bad”, “I believe I will find a mistake after I push this button”, “This is not inspiring at all”, “I must have made a grammatical error, but I do not care anymore” or “I hope no one reads this”.

But then I realize. Who do I want to impress? Why do I write? Why do I must write?

Those are just another questions I have to answer myself.

xoxo

N

2 comments
  1. Write for expressing yourself, Nadin 😉 let’s keep on writing hihi

    • Yes! Writing is like a therapy for me to release my thoughts. But you know, kak, those thoughts still haunts me~ hihihi I should kill those thoughts!

Leave a Reply

